That moment when someone's laugh is funnier than the joke

Hello everyone. I'm sorry for the absence but the charger for my computer stopped working sunday so I haven't been able to blog. Nothing special have happen anyway. I'm in yearbook right now and I only have this class ad next class left today and then I'm off, so happy cuz there's nothing I want more right now than to cuddle to a movie, I think I'm having a cold again. The degrees have dropped a lot this week, it's not cold to you guys, it's around 20 degrees but compare to how it usually is it's very cold. People have started using uggs, jackets and jeans, funny to me since the temperature would still be considered as summer in Sweden.
The plans for today was to hang out with Dezaray and for her to answer all of your questions but she was not in class so I'm guessing she's sick too. She wanted me to tell you that she is very excited to talk to you and that she's going to make a video. Keep on asking her questions, will probably answer them tomorrow before we go see Breaking Dawn. I was surprised to find out that the movie premiered in Sweden some days ahead of US.
The bell will ring any minute. XOXO

 

2 kommentarer
Postat av: Jaw

Ah man, breaking dawn was awesome! Ur gonna love it! :D

2011-11-18 @ 15:55:02
Postat av: Anonym

haha i saw breaking dawn last tuesday ;))) its sooooooooooooooooooo damn good!!

2011-11-20 @ 13:05:20

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)


URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar:


RSS 2.0