Why can't she do exactly as she please without being called a million things?

“Throughout the history between men and women the issue of sensuality, there have been so many double standards. I could go on and on about the unfairness of it all. That’s why through my own creative process, the songs I put out, the videos I make and then in signing on to this (Burlesque) project—any ways I can express myself in ways that will empower women to feel comfortable in their own skin…I’m all up for it. I've always been intrigued and fascinated with Burlesque dance, the beauty, and the art of it. I think it's a really empowering thing for women.” - Christina Aguilera


If I want to be provacative, well that ain't a sin maybe you're not comfortable in your own skin.

1 kommentarer
Postat av: Alexandra

vad roligt att du också ska till USA 11/12, det ska jag med :D länka? :)

2011-02-06 @ 12:22:38
URL: http://alexandrieah.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)


URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar:


RSS 2.0