Cause every wasted day becomes a wasted chance. You're gonna wake up feeling sorry, cause life won't wait. I guess it's up to you.

I look around me  but all I seem to see is people going nowhere, expecting sympathy 
It's like we're going through the motions of a scripted destiny 
Tell me where's our inspiration if life won't wait. I guess it's up to me 

No we're not gonna waste another moment in this town. We won't come back the world is calling out
Leave the past in the past gonna find the future. Well so long, you'll miss me when I'm gone

Procrastination, running circles in my head. While you sit there contemplating, you're wound up left for dead. 
Life is what happens w h i l e   y o u ' r e  b u s y   m a k i n g   y o u r   e x c u s e s  
Another day, another casualty, but that won't happen to me


Won't look back when I say goodbye. I'm gonna leave this hole behind me, gonna take what's mine tonight 
Cause every wasted day becomes a wasted chance. You're gonna wake up feeling sorry cause life won't wait 
I guess it's up to you Simple plan - when I'm gone
2 kommentarer
Postat av: evert

hihi, tack så mycket :)

2011-06-18 @ 12:02:55
URL: http://evertsusa.blogg.se/
Postat av: Linda

Hejhej!

Jag åker också till USA i sommar (overkligt). Ska vi vara sådär extremt coola och länka?

2011-06-18 @ 12:19:59
URL: http://calinda.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)


URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar:


RSS 2.0