In this very moment I'm king.

I have a dream, a song to sing, to help me cope with anything
If you see the wonder of a fairy tale, you can take the future even if you fail
I believe in angels, something good in everything I see
I believe in angels, when I know the time is right for me
I'll cross the stream - I have a dream

I have a dream, a fantasy to help me through reality
And my destination makes it worth the while
Pushing through the darkness still another mile
I'll cross the stream - I have a dream
I'll cross the stream - I have a dream
1 kommentarer
Postat av: Maria

:D Nej, jag har ju inte det.. Men jag väntar med spänning!! haha, jag såg att du har fått det. Det verkar vara så jääkla bra!! <3

2011-04-16 @ 21:01:18
URL: http://mawah.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)


URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar:


RSS 2.0