Keep inspiring people, coz you're doing a great job!


"I just wanted to let you know that you are truly one of the best artists that I've ever come across"
"You've taught me to not care about what other people think"
"You deeply affected me and helped me to deal with and overcome some incidents from my past that I was never able to fix before"
"Tu musica me ha inspirado a ser mas fuerte"
"My name is Carlos Venesuela, there was a time in my life when I wanted to commit suicide, your music helped me get through the rough times"
"Your music is so inspiring, I was serving in Iraq during the war, I was 82nd airborne division and your voice is just so inspiring and so moving, it kept a lot of us going"
Christina thank you so much, please never stop
1 kommentarer
Postat av: Bea

Vackra bilder :'D

2010-04-25 @ 23:11:51

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)


URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar:


RSS 2.0