To dance is to be out of yourself. Larger, more beautiful, more powerful.

Hello my Swede-hearts, haha get it? I've missed you (: It's been such a busy and fun week! I've had dance rehearsals every day from 3 pm to 9 to make the show perfect! Today was the big day so I didn't even go to my normal classes, just been in the auditorium all day in my spandex, moving my feet.
We performed 2nd and 3rd period for school and I just got home from the evening show. It was so much fun! I'm happy we have another show tomorrow too! The feeling of freedom when you just loose yourself in the music and whip your hair back and forth, love it. Right now I'm super duper tired and that's why I don't even care to translate. Haha english used to be my 2nd language and now it's my first. Whatever.
I just kinda wanted to say hello and tell you I'm still alive and I might do an update tomorrow but if not, I'm just busy living life alright? Time for me to sleep so that I can bring my inner Beyonce out tomorrow!! Love you guys


1 kommentarer
Postat av: Jaw

Ugh, you guys are sooo pretty! xx

2012-04-21 @ 22:50:47

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)


URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar:


RSS 2.0