Miles to go before I sleep

Om du skulle beskriva dig själv med en låt vilken skulle det vara då?

Brendan James - All I can see: "Those who journey can easily understand, the more they see, the more they learn, the more that they will be. So this I swear to you, and this I swear to me: I"ll never rest til I've seen all I can see. I know I will stumble but time is precious my friend."

Christina Aguilera - Here to stay:
"I've never been the type to be shy, I know that some would say I'm too headstrong, but i'd rather be a woman who voices her mind whether you think I'm right or wrong. So say what you will, time will reveal in the end, that I will be here still"

The Ark - It takes a fool to remain sane:
"For a couple of years as it drenched my fears of becoming like the others who become unhappy mothers and fathers of unhappy kids. And why is that? 'Cause they've forgotten how to play, or maybe they're afraid to feel ashamed, to seem strange, to seem insane, to gain weight, to seem gay. I tell you this: That it takes a fool to remain sane."

The black eyed peas - Where it the love: But if you only have love for your own race then you only leave space to discriminate and to discriminate only generates hate and when you hate then you're bound to get irate. Badness is what you demonstrate  and that's exactly how anger works and operates. Now, you gotta have love just to set it straight

Miley Cyrius - The climb: "There's always gonna be another mountain, I'm always gonna wanna make it move"

0 kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)


URL/Bloggadress:


Kommentar:


RSS 2.0